Reviews

A+ Appliance Reviews

Review Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Darryl has been out to fix a few of our appliances and has done a great job. Repairs are done quickly and professionally. He was also excellent to deal with, polite and friendly. Strong recommendation!

Mike Butler
Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

Great service fixed our oven and was very professional. Very prompt and friendly service we were pleased.

Anne kircos
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Right from the get-go, I knew I was dealing with professionals. I returned home on a Saturday to find that my Kenmore Elite fridge had stopped cooling. On Monday, an appointment was arranged for midday. Donna explained the company policy on the initial visit, quotes on any repair work necessary and we went from there. John, the technician, was prompt and courteous. He got the fridge working with a temporary part which was a godsend! The permanent part is now installed. I would not hesitate to recommend A+ Appliance, they absolutely live up to their name. Thanks!

J Bidell
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Excellent Service and very flexible. My dishwasher malfunctioned the morning of my oven repair and I was thrilled that both could be dealt with together. Also Darryl recommended holding off paying the bill for a week to insure that everything was working. All was back on track with no further attention needed. Receptionist was friendly and helpful as well as the Repair person. Will recommend this company and definitely use them again.

Virginia Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

The repair person who attended our home (Matt) was a very professional and friendly person. His work was meticulous and our repair needs were solved exponentially. I will use this repair service again. I didn’t have to wait for service and I got a call before they arrived. Excellent service and would recommend them to anyone.

Diane Luckhart
Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the speedy service to fix our Kenmore side by side!!
You and your wife are so professional on the phone and the service A++++.
Will recommend your company to anybody!!

Brian B
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020

We recently had A+Appliance to our home to help with a malfunctioning appliance. The staff at the office and the service technician were very professional and personable. We will definitely call on them for any future repair we may require.

Terry Blewett
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2019

Prompt service by pleasant, knowledgeable personnel. Highly recommend this company!

Jim MacPherson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2019

A+ Appliance lives up to their name. From my initial call they kept in constant contact with me by text or phone. The repairs to my fridge and stove we’re expertly done and I saved 25$ off on my first repair bill by reviewing their website. I’ll definitely use them again or recommend them to my family and friends.

John Barron
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Fast, friendly service and very knowledgeable as well. Highly recommended!

Rachel D.
Call Now

Scheduling options

Text Us