Reviews

A+ Appliance Reviews

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 3.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

Huey Martins
Rated 3.0 out of 5
March 30, 2024

One click is all it takes to transform your online visibility. Discover the simplicity of boosting your digital presence.

Go There -> https://cutt.ly/1w9zNLPM

Colby Tabarez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2024

A very good service , good price but most of all he explained everything to me … would recommend

Rita saunders
Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

Hi!

I have spotted some issues on your website. Would you like to get a free Website audit ? Let’s talk.

Regards,

LO Digital

Phone: (862) 660-2140

Whatsapp: https://wa.me/+447739746117

Ali A.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Rosetta took my call, she was very pleasant and advised I would have service later that day. Plumber John fixed a freezer issue in a reasonable time,was nice to deal with,and I would highly recommend their service.

Shirley Caughill
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

Service is friendly, reasonably priced. The tech was honest and took care to where dust booties in the house.

Joe Alvarez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

Prompt friendly service and quick diagnosis and repair at a great price. Thanks again.

David Dent
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about the service!

We used this company to repair our commercial washing machine.

Darryl showed up when he said he would…that’s a big deal to me. He assessed the problem and fixed it! It was that easy!

Left the laundry room as clean as it was when he arrived…another big deal to me.

Thanks for everything Darryl!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie Gray
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about the service!

We used this company to repair our commercial washing machine.

Darryl showed up when he said he would…that’s a big deal to me. He assessed the problem and fixed it! It was that easy!

Left the laundry room as clean as it was when he arrived…another big deal to me.

Thanks for everything Darryl!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie Gray
Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 5, 2022

I highly recommend Darryl and his company.

He was on time for the appointment, clearly explained what the problem was with both our dishwasher and washing machine. After giving a written estimate that included installation and tax, replaced the parts while here. Lastly he made sure both appliances worked to our satisfaction.

A pleasure to do business with.

C. Johnson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2021

Please discard review from Karen. My apologies for confusing you with a different company. Wish i had gone w you. thanks

karen
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Darryl has been out to fix a few of our appliances and has done a great job. Repairs are done quickly and professionally. He was also excellent to deal with, polite and friendly. Strong recommendation!

Mike Butler
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2021

Great service fixed our oven and was very professional. Very prompt and friendly service we were pleased.

Anne kircos
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Right from the get-go, I knew I was dealing with professionals. I returned home on a Saturday to find that my Kenmore Elite fridge had stopped cooling. On Monday, an appointment was arranged for midday. Donna explained the company policy on the initial visit, quotes on any repair work necessary and we went from there. John, the technician, was prompt and courteous. He got the fridge working with a temporary part which was a godsend! The permanent part is now installed. I would not hesitate to recommend A+ Appliance, they absolutely live up to their name. Thanks!

J Bidell
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Excellent Service and very flexible. My dishwasher malfunctioned the morning of my oven repair and I was thrilled that both could be dealt with together. Also Darryl recommended holding off paying the bill for a week to insure that everything was working. All was back on track with no further attention needed. Receptionist was friendly and helpful as well as the Repair person. Will recommend this company and definitely use them again.

Virginia Smith
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2020

The repair person who attended our home (Matt) was a very professional and friendly person. His work was meticulous and our repair needs were solved exponentially. I will use this repair service again. I didn’t have to wait for service and I got a call before they arrived. Excellent service and would recommend them to anyone.

Diane Luckhart
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the speedy service to fix our Kenmore side by side!!

You and your wife are so professional on the phone and the service A++++.

Will recommend your company to anybody!!

Brian B
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2020

We recently had A+Appliance to our home to help with a malfunctioning appliance. The staff at the office and the service technician were very professional and personable. We will definitely call on them for any future repair we may require.

Terry Blewett
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2019

Prompt service by pleasant, knowledgeable personnel. Highly recommend this company!

Jim MacPherson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2019

A+ Appliance lives up to their name. From my initial call they kept in constant contact with me by text or phone. The repairs to my fridge and stove we’re expertly done and I saved 25$ off on my first repair bill by reviewing their website. I’ll definitely use them again or recommend them to my family and friends.

John Barron
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Fast, friendly service and very knowledgeable as well. Highly recommended!

Rachel D.
Call Now
Scheduling options

Text Us